top of page

#NOTHINGTOLOSE


So this morning my mum and author, Hayley Dodsworth, tweeted Angelina Jolie asking her to follow us on twitter @thesffight. When I checked online I realised Angelina had only 4 followers, all celebrities, so I asked mum why she had bothered. She told me we had nothing to lose! She had read that Angelina has been on a book shopping spree whilst visiting London and bought 30 books in Waterstones for her kids. She said "I thought they might enjoy Emma Bright and The Super Food Fight!! Maybe we'll be the 5th follow?? Maybe she'll visit our website www.thesuperfoodfight.co.uk and order a book! You never know."

It would be amazing if this blog ever reaches Angelina Jolie because we're learning the power of the internet on our marketing apprenticeship at Super Food Fight HQ. Let's see if she gets in touch.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page