top of page

Hello from Emma

Hi guys,

I would like to introduce myself. My name is Emma and I am the girl my mum based the main character on in ‘Emma Bright and The Super Food Fight’.

I would like to share my story with you because, when I was five years old, (photo below), I had to fight for attention. My two very noisy new sisters had arrived and they took up a lot of my parents time and, after being an only child for so long, I fought back in the only way I knew that would make an impact. Meal times became a battle field!

'Err ... I'm not eating that!'

To tempt me to eat a wider range of foods instead of my old favorites my Mum tried every trick in the book, until one day the Super Foods came to her rescue….

She started to tell me tales of magical Super Food friends, the mischievous Treats, and a mysterious Island called Plenty. She intertwined important food facts into this wonderful adventure to help me to understand why I needed to eat better.

Since then mealtimes have been fun as everyone sits down to enjoy a balanced meal and to hear what happens next on the island of Plenty …. the battle was won!

Me and my two sisters, Olivia and Anna, love having 'fun with food' together and would like to share our ideas with you.

You can send us YOUR creations and we will try and show them in our FOOD ART GALLERY.

Have fun with your food!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page