top of page

Thank You For Your Letter

We love getting your feedback, and a kind French boy has sent us a review in the post, IN ENGLISH!!

"Hello my name is Liam Parr, I am 9. I can speak perfect English. My dad and my grandma are English. My grandma lives in East Keswick, England. She also has a flat in France. She brought the book to France. She thought it was interesting to read a book by someone local. I loved it. I think that you should make a film, and translate it into French."

We are so pleased with his enthusiasm and I am going to write back in French to say thank you.

Liam has made our week as we love to receive feedback. To send us your feedback find out all the details on the CONTACT US page on our website. You can join in by giving us your review of the book, sending us your jokes, drawing a picture of your Super Food characters or simply clicking like and subscribe on our YouTube channel and leaving a comment on what you want to see from us in future videos.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page